Free Read Alert from Jessie Evans!

Lonesome Point by Jessie Evans

I LOVE author Jessie Evans. By mistake, I started reading her Always A Bridesmaid series. I loved it so much, I moved on to Fire & Icing. And then came her Lonesome Point, Texas series. A series that breaks my feels, ruins my life, and gives me reason to keep falling in love with reading every single time I open one.

This series has wrapped itself around my heart and hasn’t let go. Set in the fictional town of Lonesome Point, Texas; they are filled with an incredibly diverse group of people, not really looking for their happily ever after. But, each in their own crazy and fantastic way, find their person.

These books have made me cry, made me laugh, and made me fall in love. Keep your hands off Bubba and Pike. They are mine! Lol.

The best part of it all is that I can share the very first book in the series with you for FREE! From now until January 28th, get your own free copy of Leather & Lace over at the following sites:


To make it easy on you, here is the Lonesome Point, Texas series reading order:

•Book 1: Leather and Lace – Mia & Sawyer
•Book 2: Saddles and Sin – Marisol & Bubba
•Book 3: Diamonds and Dust – Tulsi & Pike
•Book 3.5: Twelve Dates of Christmas, The Ballad of Lula Jo – Lula & Carter (& gnomes lol)
•Book 4: Glitter and Grit – Reece & Grayson
•Book 4.5: Sunny With A Chance Of Love, The Ballad of Ugly Ross – Elodie & Ross
•Book 5: COMING SOON Chaps and Chance – Layla & Cole
•Book 6: COMING SOON Ropes and Revenge – Percy & John

Don’t wait, and get your free copy today! And if you do enjoy the series, be a dear and kindly leave a review for Jessie? Thanks y’all!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s